President Eric Drumheller presented the Rotarian of the Year to our Technology Committee composed of Past President Randy Bretz, Ryan Dobesh, Trip Snyder, and Art Zygielbaum. Art joined in true hybrid fashion and, upon request by President Eric, was able to spotlight himself in zoom in time for the photo op. The Rotarian of the Year award is the most coveted award of the year.  Congratulations, gentlemen!