On June 25, President Jess Kinser and Club leadership recognized and celebrated the tremendous dedication to Club 14 shown by our 2022-2024 Board Members and 2023-2024 Club Officers. To those continuing on in a leadership capacity, we're especially grateful. A special thank you to these amazing men and women for their contributions to making Rotary the place to be:
Outgoing Board Member Terms, 2022-2024:
  • Ryan Dobesh
  • Morrie Enders
  • Anna Hernoud
  • Leslie Huerta
Outgoing Officer Terms, 2023-2024:
  • President Jess Kinser
  • President-Elect Erin Dobesh
  • Immediate Past President John Gessert
  • Club Treasurer Tom Klein
  • Club Secretary Scott Holechek
  • Sergeant-at-Arms Todd Francisco