The NEBRASKAland Foundation unveiled a new plaque on March 1 (Nebraska's birthday), in the State Office Building honoring the 174 Distinguished NEBRASKAlanders recognized over the years. Again, Rotary #14 dominates. In the picture with Lieutenant Governor Mike Foley and Legislative Speaker Mike Hilgers are Rotarians Allen Beermann, John Zimmer, and Roger Lempke. Congratulations!